Subscribe to Mandala Yoga Ashram Courses - Wales UKAshram Courses

1 - 15
2018
Tue 02–Sat 06 October 2018 Yoga Therapy for the Back, Neck and Joints
Thu 11–Sun 14 October 2018 The Kind Heart: Compassion Practices for the Self and Others Fully booked
Thu 18–Sun 21 October 2018 Meditation - Going Deeper
Sat 27–Sat 03 November 2018 Kriya Yoga - The Means of Awakening Energy, Creativity and Insight 1st retreat of 4 - only 2 spaces left
Thu 22–Sun 25 November 2018 From Sound to Silence - Mantra Yoga
2019
Thu 21–Sun 24 February 2019 Restore, Replenish and Renew
Fri 22–Sun 24 March 2019 A Celebration of the Spring Equinox, through Yoga and Shamanism
Fri 29–Sun 31 March 2019 Ashram Life Taster Retreat
Wed 10–Sun 14 April 2019 Emotional Healing through Chanting and Meditation
Wed 17–Mon 22 April 2019 Tattwa Shuddhi: Awakening to our Essential Being
Thu 23–Sun 02 June 2019 PranaVidya: Exploring Your Energetic Potential
Sun 09–Sun 09 June 2019 Open Day
Wed 31–Sun 04 August 2019 Advaita - the Quest for the Essential 'I'
Thu 03–Sun 06 October 2019 The Song of the Heart
Thu 10–Sun 13 October 2019 The Sacred Feminine