Ashram's organisational structure

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by emailPDF versionPDF version

Board of Trustees

Abhaya Rupa (Chair), Rajesh David (Vice-Chair), Swami Vyasadev, Dharmapriya, Swami Atma, Nataraj/ Norman Martell and Swami Krishnapremananda.

The role of the trustees is to oversee the appropriate governance of the ashram.

Founder and Director

Swami Nishchalananda (Swamiji)

Senior Core Team

Swamiji, Nick Edge (Operations Manager), Maha Sattwa and Swami Krishnapremananda

Their role is to skillfully guide the smooth and effective direction of the ashram in its ongoing growth and evolution.

Current Ashram Team (in addition to the above management team)

Reva, Satyam, Hamsa, Cliff, Sanandi and Phil who all help provide the necessary teamwork in both a practical and teaching capacity in the service of the ashram and all who visit.