His recordings

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend a link to a friendSend a link to a friendPDF versionPDF version
Swami Nishchalananda playing the harmonium in the ashram's Sadhana Hall

Swami Nishchalananda has produced several recordings which are available from the Ashram Shop and some are also downloadable from Bandcamp:

  • Vigyana Bhairava Tantra
  • Tattwa Shuddhi - guided meditation
  • The Chakras - explanation and meditation
  • The Five Koshas - explanation and meditation
  • Antar Mouna and Ajapa Japa - meditation
  • Yoga Nidra - Initiation in the Pyramid
  • Chants from the Heart
  • Nirvana Pad - A Path to Freedom
  • Songs of the Carefree.